Skip to content

Arthur Conan Doyle - The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (Vol' 2) (2nd Hand Audiobook)

SKU AB000002
  • Format : Standard 4 Compact Disc Audiobook Set
  • Condition : Very Good (Almost As New)
  • Category : Other Products - Audiobooks
  • Published : 2004 (BBC Audiobooks)
  • ISBN : 9780563510871
  • SKU : AB000002
  • PPC : SP300gm
  • Quantity Available : 1 only.

Clive Merrison stars as Holmes with Michael Williams as Watson in these adventures, (Volume 2) the second collection from the unique fully dramatised BBC canon of Conan Doyle's short stories and novels featuring the world-famous sleuth.

The stories included are : 'The Musgrave Ritual' / 'The Reigate Squires' / 'The Crooked Man' / 'The Resident Patient'.

Gripping, suspenseful and hugely entertaining, these acclaimed dramatisations bring the world of Holmes and Watson to life, and are guaranteed to appeal to any fan of the great detective.

Running Time : 2 Hours 55 Minutes.


No minimum order. Free UK delivery on orders of over £10.00. UK delivery only £1.00 per order on orders of under £10.00. International delivery charges detailed here.

Immediate dispatch, via Royal Mail, from Scotland. All books and other products are fully guaranteed and covered by our refund policy. #CampsieBooks