Skip to content

Harriet Tyce - Blood Orange (2nd Hand Paperback)

£4.95
SKU B001381
  • Format : Standard 2nd Hand Paperback.
  • Condition : Very Good
  • Category : Fiction - Suspense & Thriller
  • Published : 2019
  • ISBN : 9781472252746
  • SKU : B001381
  • PPC : LL240
  • RRP : £7.99
  • Quantity Available : 1

The incredibly gripping, must-read Sunday Times bestseller.

Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend.

But all is never as it seems ... Just one more night. Then I'll end it. Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

"I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up."

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything.... 

'Utterly compelling... I couldn't put it down' - Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs.

'A classy thriller with complex and compelling characters' - Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go.

'Fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Girl on the Train will love this' - The Guardian.

'Twists that keep you frantically turning the pages' - Sunday Mirror.

_______________________

No minimum order. Free UK delivery on orders of over £10.00. UK delivery only £1.00 per order on orders of under £10.00. International delivery charges detailed here.

Immediate dispatch, via Royal Mail, from Scotland. All books and other products are fully guaranteed and covered by our refund policy. #CampsieBooks