Skip to content

Sweet Honey In The Rock - Breaths (The Best of) (2nd Hand LP)

SKU LP000001
  • Format : Standard 2nd Hand Vinyl LP.
  • Condition : Very Good (The vinyl As New)
  • Category : Music - LP's / World Music
  • Released : 1982 (Original Copy)
  • Label / Number : Cooking Vinyl / COOK008
  • SKU : LP000001
  • PPC : SP150gm
  • Quantity Available : 1 only.

Tracklist :

1. Breaths
2. Stranger Blues
3. Joanne Little
4. Ella's Song
5. More Than A Paycheck
6. Mandiacapella
7. Study War No More
8. Waters Of Babylon (Rivers Of Babylon)
9. Oughta Be A Woman
10. On Children
11. Chile Your Waters Run Red Through Soweto
12. Azanian Freedom Song
"This is some of the most beautiful, powerful acapella singing I have ever heard."

"This album is magnificent! The music is original, spirited, warm, and reaches to your very soul. Each piece has it's own personality." - Amazon Reviews.


No minimum order. Free UK delivery on orders of over £10.00. UK delivery only £1.00 per order on orders of under £10.00. International delivery charges detailed here.

Immediate dispatch, via Royal Mail, from Scotland. All books and other products are fully guaranteed and covered by our refund policy. #CampsieBooks